• 0203 565 0539
  • office@trefoiltutors.co.uk

Latest news

Man Booker Prize Winner Announced

Jovana, Oct. 17, 2018

Today, the novel "Milkman" by Northern Irish writer Anna Burns has been announced the winner of the prestigious Man Booker Prize. The Man Booker Prize is an internationally renowned literary prize awarded each year for the best original novel written in English and published in the UK. Its previous winners include "Life of Pi" by Yann Martel, "Midnight Children" by Salman Rushdie and "Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha" by Roddy Doyle. To browse the list of past winners, as well as lists of nominated novels, do visit the Prize's website:

Education Office